What's Happening •  About Us •  Staff •  Classes & Tuition •  Registration •  Recital •  Merchandise •  Performing Company •  Halftime Company
Burns Dance Studio Performing Company

VOTED Aiken's Best Dance Studio for 2016 by readers of the Aiken Standard!


 

UPCOMING REHEARSALS/CHOREOGRAPHY

Wednesday, May 31
3:30 – 4:30
Squad

4:30 – 5:45
Girls JWH Fun, Get Ready, Oops I Did It Again

Monday, June 12
9-11:30AM
ALL - technique, stretch

11:30AM
Senior solos

5:15-6:00PM
Squad

Tuesday, June 13
9AM-12PM
Bring It Back, Incomplete, Summer, Schoolin Life, Who I Am, Sahara

Wednesday, June 14
9-11AM
Productions

10-11AM
Squad

11AM-12PM
Girls JWH Fun, Get Ready, Oops, Moses Supposes

Thursday, June 15
9-11AM
Candyland, Going to Disney, We're Not Going to Take It

11AM-12PM
Junior/Teen Solos & Trios

Tuesday, June 20
9AM-12PM
Bring it back, Incomplete, Summer, Who I am, Sahara

Wednesday, June 21
9AM-11AM
Productions

11AM-12:30PM
Girls JWH Fun, Get Ready, Schoolin Life, Oops, Moses Supposes

Thursday, June 22
9AM-11PM
Candyland, Going to Disney, We're Not Going to Take It

11AM-12PM
Junior/Teen Solos & Trios

Monday, June 26
9AM-11:30AM
Performing Company Technique

11:30AM
Senior Solos

Tuesday, June 27
9AM-12PM
Bring it back, Incomplete, Summer, Schoolin Life, Who I am, Sahara

Wednesday, June 28
9AM-11PM
Productions

10AM-11AM
Squad

11AM-12PM
Girls JWH Fun, Get Ready, Oops, Moses Supposes

Thursday, June 29
Full Rehearsal for guests and family


UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

 

UPCOMING FUNDRAISERS & OTHER EVENTS

 

 

2016-2017 Burns Dance Studio Performing Company
  Hanna Barton Hayden Horton  
  Lauryn Barton Rachel Johnson  
  Natalie Barton Shelby Kirkland  
  Maggi Benson Sydney Kirkland  
  Caroline Bowers Syan Kirkland  
  Brianna Brown Wisdom Lawton  
  Jules Brown Ashley Luton  
  Delaney Campbell Caroline Luton  
  Vanessa Campbell Caroline Miller  
  Ashley Cude Sammi Miller  
  Mary Bren Donaldson Chloe Pack  
  Jami Gaskins Megan Platt  
  Ava Girard Bailey Pleming  
  Elease Glover Maegan Slaughter  
  Kennedy Golden Kelsey Waters  
  Wren Hamrick Lois White  
  Tatum Hanna Alyssa Williams  
  Caroline Heath Kara Willis  
       


2016 Readers Choice

1560 Hamilton Drive, Aiken, SC 29803
PO Box 6257, Aiken, SC 29804
803-648-7659 or 803-270-1438
Facebook Twitter Instagram